Team

Name Bereich E-Mail Telefon
Andreas Jacobi Andreas Jacobi Geschäftsführung andreas.jacobi@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 0
Thorsten Jacobi Thorsten Jacobi Geschäftsführung thorsten.jacobi@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 0
Petra Flohr Petra Flohr Geschäftsführung & Personalwesen petra.flohr@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 0
Predrag Čoklica Predrag Čoklica NL Stuttgart predrag.coklica@jacobi-gmbh.de 0711 69 34 47 95
Frank Wettig Frank Wettig NL Erfurt frank.wettig@jacobi-gmbh.de 0361 60 25 67 18
Marcel Jacobi Marcel Jacobi NL Berlin marcel.jacobi@jacobi-gmbh.de 069 255 38 51 33
Jörg Krause Jörg Krause NL Marburg joerg.krause@jacobi-gmbh.de 06452 92 94 34
Alexander Schrimpf NL Griesheim / Vertrieb alexander.schrimpf@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 23
Helmut Oberlies Helmut Oberlies Leitung Glas- und Sonderreinigung helmut.oberlies@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 20
Kay M. Winter NL Frankfurt kay.winter@jacobi-gmbh.de 069 - 255385130
Jens Stettner Jens Stettner Glas- und Sonderreinigung (Gebäudereinigermeister) jens.stettner@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 32
Petra Weber Petra Weber Kundenservice petra.weber@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 11
Ulrike Engelke Ulrike Engelke Kundenservice QM/UM ulrike.engelke@jacobi-gmbh.de 06155 83 68 19